Customer Reviews

Satisfied Customers

Star Auto Service welcomes you to our page with customer reviews of the various automotive repairs and services our shop offers our valued customers in Brea as well as the greater Orange County area. As a leading auto repair shop in Brea, our team understands that we are only as good as the service we provide to our customers. So when a customer talks about our auto repair shop in Brea, we listen. Good or bad, Star Auto Service wants all the feedback we can get. For it is only with that feedback from customers that we know we are able to know if we are meeting our goal of being the best choice for auto repair in Brea.

Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 23
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • Always top-notch service that is dependable. They let you know what's wrong, and they get it fixed. Thanks, guys--great job!

    Kent K. Brea CA
    9/4/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I was satisfied with the service and finding a unknown problem so it could be taken care of. Star Auto Service is hands down the best choice in Brea or Fullerton for auto repairs!

    Mert J. Brea CA
    8/20/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Great service with a friendly smile and a cleaned up car to boot!

    Louise M. Brea CA
    12/9/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Through change of ownership, always top notch service on vehicle and customer service. Thanks for a personable, dependable, trustworthy local auto repair shop!

    Janet M. Brea CA
    6/5/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • If you are looking for an honest and fair priced shop to take care of your car, this is it. Look no further. Thank you, Patrick and crew.

    Erik T. Brea CA
    10/16/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Thank you Star Auto for taking such good care of me and my car. I truly appreciate the customer service you provided. The servicing of my car was quick and she is driving great. Thanks for everything and see you at 3000 miles.

    Tabitha K. Brea CA
    9/3/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Great service and great prices - shuttle service is a plus.

    Gabriella Q. Brea CA
    10/1/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Best family owned mechanic I've been to! While I almost got screwed over a CraigsList used car deal... here comes Patrick to save the day! I got a used car inspected by Patrick and his guys. They did a phenomenal job. I had never seen such a thorough yet detailed inspection report sent to your smart phone via text or email. It shows the exact parts and areas that needs to be replaced and serviced.. Patrick also gives an honest estimate to understand what it will cost to repair them. I'm just glad I found Star Auto service.. I love family owned, prideful, and professional owners like Patrick. Once I purchase my used car, I will bring my car to have it serviced at Star Auto. Patrick is very honest and upfront about his professional knowledge.. which money cannot buy! Thank you Patrick for your advice and service.

    Bryan K. Brea CA
    10/2/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • These guys are honest and reasonably priced. I have done business with them twice and they treated me better than expected.

    Lisa T. Brea CA
    11/1/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Patrick did a great job and made sure what he was repairing needed repaired. Plus the car wash and cleaning the inside was a bonus.

    Kent K. Brea CA
    7/9/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 3